Ras Kass drops “Soul On Ice 2” almost 25 years after the first Soul On Ice which was his debut album. This album has features from Cee-Lo Green, Styles P, & Pete Rock and more. Check out track listing and link to project below.

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Silver Anniversary
2. Grammy Speech
3. Midnight Sun (feat. CeeLo Green)
4. F.L.Y.
5. Street Superstar
6. White P*wer (feat. Immortal Technique)
7. Shark Week
8. Wxt Thv Shxts
9. The Long Way (feat. Everlast)
10. G*ns N Roses (feat. Styles P & Lil Fame)
11. LL Cool J (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Trapped Music
13. Gingivitis w/ Jamo Gang (ElGant, J57 & Ras Kass)
14. Can U Feel It
15. Opioid Crisis 

Soul on Ice 2

We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.