Rich Rhymer | Rated R


Rich Rhymer

Rich Rhymer delivers one of the hardest albums of this year with his latest release Rated R. The album Rated R, opens up with the title track giving you an insight to the pain endured through the process of making it out of Harlem, in a city where your life can end in an instance. The album features Baby Mane, Deon Young, Finesserr, Jd Ballin’, Q Gotti, Nino Man, and Dave Ea$t. Hard bars and real talk keeps the listener engaged. The beat selection keeps the energy there throughout the entire album. One of the most recognized songs on the album has to be NY Minute featuring Dave Ea$t.

Watch NY Minute below.

Rich Rhymer – NY Minute feat. Dave East (Official Video)

Download “NY Minute” on All Streaming Platforms: …

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.